EIBOR
One Year6 Months
2.130331.68467

Events Calendar

May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


The UAE Federal Feedback Gateway

Emirates Energy Award

Privacy Policy

Terms and conditions of privacy policy bellow shall be an integral part of conditions for using the website including its title and terms.


The website title shall not collect personal information about you when accessing the website unless you choose specifically and willingly to provide such information to us. If you do that, we shall use such details only to process your application for obtaining information or services. By using this website, you approve and accept these terms and conditions for privacy.


Central Bank of The UAE shall reserve the right to make any minor or major change of privacy policy terms and conditions from time to time without any prior notice. If you would like to continue using our website after making such changes to such privacy policy, this means that you accept them.


This website and those in charge of the same shall follow comprehensive and strict information security policy. Moreover, the authorized staff may only access the personal identity information, where such staff pledged to maintain confidentiality of the information provided.


Central Bank of The UAE may take the appropriate measures to protect website against any loss, abuse or change of information available on the website on the condition that Central Bank of The UAE shall not guarantee to maintain confidentiality of the website contents. In addition, it shall not be also legally liable for any damage that may be caused to you or any person as a result of violation of privacy regarding information that might be transferred to the website.


Application laws of the United Arab Emirates only shall be implemented in connection to any disputes arising from using this website. In addition, course of the United Arab Emirates shall be the exclusive jurisdiction to consider and settle such disputes.

        

Last Updated on 29, May 2017

سعر إيبور اليوم
سنة6 أشهر
2.151001.67571

التقويم

مارس 2017
أ إ ث أ خ ج س
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

    بوابة الاقتراحات والملاحظات لحكومة دولة الإمارات

    

سياسة الخصوصية


تعتبر سياسة وشروط الخصوصية الموضحة أدناه جزءا من شروط استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لمصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي وأحكامه.


لا يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني لمصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي بجمع معلومات شخصية عنك عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع إلا إذا اخترت تحديدا وبمعرفتك تقديم هذه المعلومات لنا. إذا اخترت تقديم معلومات لنا، فإننا لا نستخدمها إلا لإنجاز طلبك للحصول على معلومات أو خدمات. وباستخدامك لهذا الموقع فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.


يحتفظ مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل طفيف أو جذري لشروط سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار.إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام موقعنا بعد إدخال التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإن هذا يعني قبولك لهذه التغييرات.


يتبع هذا الموقع والعاملين فيه سياسة أمن معلومات شاملة وصارمة. ولا يتاح إلا للموظفين المخولين فقط الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التعريفية وقد تعهد هؤلاء الموظفون بتأمين سرية هذه المعلومات.


يحق لمصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي اتخاذ التدابير التي يراها ملائمة للحماية من أي فقدان أو إساءة استخدام أو تغيير للمعلومات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني وذلك دون أن يضمن المصرف في هذه الحالة الاحتفاظ بسرية محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا تعتبر مسؤولاً قانونا عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له أنت أو أي شخص نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي تكون قد نقلتها إلى الموقع.


تكون قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحدها هي القوانين واجبة التطبيق في كل ما يتعلق بالنزاعات التي قد تنشأ من جراء استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، كما تختص محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حصريا بالنظر في تلك النزاعات والبت فيها.

        

آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ 27 مارس 2017