EIBOR
One Year6 Months
2.130331.68467

Events Calendar

May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


The UAE Federal Feedback Gateway

Emirates Energy Award

Terms and Conditions

 

As per rules of using website of Central Bank of The UAE, they must be applied to all users and visitors. The website usage may be stopped, and /or prevented, and /or ended in case of any violated rules and conditions of usage.


Users shall not be permitted to violate or attempt to violate the applicable procedures and regulations for protecting the website including but not limited to the following:


  • Accessing details that are not intended to be provided to this user or logging into a server or an account that the user is not authorized to access.
  • Attempting to conduct any test or survey for finding weakness of any system or network of Central Bank of The UAE or violating applicable procedures or documenting them without an official permit from Central Bank of The UAE.
  • Attempting to interfere in the provided service on the part of any user, host or network including but not limited to placing a virus on the website, increasing load to or immersing it, sending commercial messages to it or avalanching it with electronic messages or even destroying it.
  • Sending unwanted electronic messages to the website including commercials and/or advertisements on services or products of falsifying and dispatch control protocol package address/internet protocol or any part of the address details in any electronic messages of sending news messages.
  • Using website of Central Bank of The UAE by any means for sending an e-mail, anything of it or on its behalf, by referring to it, or assuming the identity of its name involving offence or libel of Central Bank of The UAE, website or any person whomsoever, announcing any untrue news or information and ascribing it to Central Bank of The UAE unrightfully.
  • Violating rules of usage, system or network shall expose the involved person to civil and criminal liability. Cases of such violations shall be investigated and the person involved shall be legally prosecuted.

        

Last Updated on 29, May 2017

سعر إيبور اليوم
سنة6 أشهر
2.151001.67571

التقويم

مارس 2017
أ إ ث أ خ ج س
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

    بوابة الاقتراحات والملاحظات لحكومة دولة الإمارات

    

الشروط والأحكام

 

تطبق قواعد استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لمصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع. ويجوز إيقاف أو منع أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل أحد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن أحد المستخدمين قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام.

يمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الإجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها لحماية الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:

 

  • الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يصرح للمستخدم الدخول عليه.
  • محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في نظام أو شبكة مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها دون تصريح رسمي من مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي.
  • محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، عن طريق وضع فيروس على الموقع أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو غمرة أو إرسال دعائية إليه أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه.
  • إرسال رسائل إلكترونية إلى الموقع غير مرغوب فيها، بما ذلك عمليات الدعاية، أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو تزييف أي عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال/بروتوكول الإنترنت أو جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي رسالة إلكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية.
  • استخدام موقع مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي بأي طريقة لإرسال بريد إلكتروني أو أية أمور منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال الإشارة إليه أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته تتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير لمصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي أو بالموقع أو بأي شخص كان، أو الإعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبتها للمصرف بدون وجه حق.
  • إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية وسيتم مباشر التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات والانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً.

        

آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ 27 مارس 2017